"All Things"

An adoptive mom who loves Christ, family, running, fitness, and all things health related.

Intervention

What is it with this show?  Ree and I stumbled upon an Intervention marathon…consider my day done.  Fascinating, and very sad.

Intervention and the show about hoarding always capture my attention, all the while making me feel sick to my stomach.  Seriously, how does this happen?!

I can’t even imagine.

One more episode, and then there is going to have to be an intervention to get me off of the couch.

This is my last day off, and tomorrow is back to work.  4 am is going to be a RUDE wake up call tomorrow.  I’ll probably wake up feeling offended that my alarm clock had the audacity to .wake me up ready to run, work out, and tackle my first day of work in 2012!

Beeker and I have big plans to organize our basement and make homemade pizzas.  I asked him if he would like to go rent 3 movies and lay on the couch all day, but he wants to be productive.  I’ll appreciate that later.

 

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

